Beginnings

Why, yes, it has been a couple of weeks, and no, I still don’t have any good blog-fodder :P.

I’ve been playing with a few ideas…

 

otherwise known as swatching ad infinitum!

A few knitting and crochet design ideas.  A bit of sewing swatching (aka making a muslin) for the new SWAP shirt (that contest that I’m so far behind I’ll never catch up – but then again I’m getting clothes out of it, so who’s complaining?):

hpim4276

I did however finish a prototype pair of socks and got the left front of the Vintage Lace Blouse done:

hpim4275

Now, if the world would just slow down for a sec, I might get something finished for once!

One thought on “Beginnings

Leave a Reply

