2009 Review Part 1

I can’t believe 2009 is already gone.

I also can’t believe how many finished objects I have for the year! Sewing in this one, knitting in a separate post (which I may or may not get to today!).

1. black pants 2. swiss dot skirt 3. swiss dot top 4. curtains 5. linen shorts 6. linen pants 7. DH’s Ts 8. undies 9. cowl wearable muslin (will have a post about that when I finish the SWAP version) 10. black T 11. mint & brown T 12. nightgown 13. pink skirt 14. DH’s nightshirt 15. long brown skirt

Leave a Reply

