Day 2

blue mohair progress day 2

Back to underarms done, front almost to underarm increases. Figured out how to shape the shoulders while keeping the back neck a bit lower – I did all the short row shaping on the front.

I’m going to have to come up with a name for this one – calling it “the blue mohair” is getting pretty old already ;).

One thought on “Day 2

  1. That’s an impressive amount of work for such a short time – I hope I do as well as you have! I’m knitting with a 2ply mohair, and it’s half killing me. But I’m determined to finish this wrap by the end of the Ravelympics, so I’m plodding on (with significant amounts of procrastinating, reading other people’s blogs!).

Leave a Reply

