World Cup Socks

Coupling Socks, top view

Hey, what can I say – that last game was a loooooong one ;).

Coupling Socks

Stitch pattern from Coupling (another Nova Scotian designer!), sock architecture from my new basic recipe (sorry Deb, the numbers were recently seared into my brain, so I went with the easiest path!).

Coupling Socks in Paton's Stretch Socks

One ball of Paton’s Stretch Sock, Nougat colourway.

Coupling Socks with rabbit ears

And my visiting sister got into the photoshoot spirit ;). Thank goodness she’s about to do a bike tour of Europe with strict weight limits, or I might not still have these!

Leave a Reply

